Broken hearts are never easy

So I’m still here, still with DH, still in the same situation. Things have been getting a bit better between us, but theres still so much mixed feelings going on that it’s really hard.

I just can’t get over the other guy. Like, really can’t. Think about him all the time, always try to talk to him, get really down when I don’t hear from him. I’m a bit obsessed and it’s not a good thing. Especially seeing as I completely put my heart out on my sleeve and wrote him a letter telling him how I feel about him etc and then he tells me he doesn’t feel the same way about me and he just wants to be good friends. Cue heart getting smashed into pieces. and now I’m being a hopeless loser about it and still thinking maybe we could get together and things would be different because we only had one day together blah blah blah. Fuck this is so stupid. But I can’t stop myself!

I’m not eating very well, not wanting to do anything, i have barely even been doing any sewing – yesterday was the first day I did some in like 3 weeks, all I can do is think about this. Have a funny feeling in my stomach all the time because of it. I just don’t know what to do or how to stop myself thinking about him

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

